No.: Admn-21023/1/2018-JS(Admn)-CIC-Part(1)

केन्द्रीय सूचना आयोग Central Information Commission बाबागंगनाथमार्ग / Baba Gangnath Marg मुनिरका / Munirka, नईदिल्ली-110067/ New Delhi – 110067

Dated: 19.09.2024

Office Order

The following rotational posting/transfer of the staff are hereby ordered with immediate effect and till further orders:

S.No.	Name& Designation	Present Posting	Posted to
1.	Shri Ram Singh Meena, ASO	GA Section	R/o IC(AR)
2.	Shri Deepak Kumar Mahto, SA	GA Section	Legal Cell
3.	Shri Sachin Mehta, SA	GA Section	Cash Section
4.	Shri Yogesh Kumar Gautam, SA	Legal Cell	GA Section
5.	Shri Vikalp Kumar, SA	R/o IC(AR)	GA Section

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Chauderter

(Chandan Kumar) Section Officer (Admn)

Copy to:-

- 1. Sr. PPS to CIC
- 2. PPS to ICs
- 3. PPS to Secretary, CIC
- 4. PS to Additional Secretary
- 5. PPS to JS(Admn & Law)/PS to JS(P&B & MR)/Consultant(Registrar)
- 6. PS to Director (GA)
- 7. All Deputy Secretaries/Consultant(DRs)/Designated Officers
- 8. Admn Section/ GA Section/ M&R Section/ Legal Cell
- 9. DDO, Cash Section/ RTI Cell/ Dak Section/ Library/ CR Section/ Dak Section//Record Room.
- 10. MR Section- for uploading on CIC's website
- 11. Person concerned
- 12. Guard File/Concerned dealing hand